Lower Mainland / Fraser Valley

Allied Ready Mix, 
A Div. of Lehigh Hanson Materials Ltd.
Tyler Thorson, Jim Hartley
13980 Mitchell Road
Richmond, BC  V6V1M8
Phone: 604-324-8191
Fax: 604-324-5924
Email: tyler.thorson@alliedreadymixltd.com
BURNCO Rock Products Ltd.
Burnaby Operations
Mike Kask
5324 Riverbend Drive
Burnaby, BC V3N 4P8
Main Phone: 604-484-4200
Dispatch Phone: 604-357-4500
Fax: 604-484-4201
Email:  mike.kask@burnco.com
Website: www.burnco.com
 
 
BURNCO Rock Products Ltd.
Langley Operations
Mike Kask
Phone: 604-357-4500
Email:  mike.kask@burnco.com
Website:  www.burnco.com
Coquitlam Concrete (1993) Ltd.
Ben Allard, Barry Allard
1530 Pipeline Road
Coquitlam, BC V3E 3P6
Phone: 604-944-9422
Fax: 604-944-8494
Email:  benallard@coquitlamconcrete.com
 
 
Custom Concrete Western
Brandon Elliott
Vancouver, BC  
Phone: 1-705-716-4332
Fax: 1-705-264-5744
Email: belliott@sarjeants.com
Graestone Ready Mix Inc.
Graeme Wiens
10086 - 199 B Street
Langley, BC V1M 3G4
Phone: 604-888-1415
Fax: 604-888-7200
 
 
Kask Brothers
A Division of Lafarge Canada Inc.
Morgan Perry
7500 Barnett Highway
Burnaby, BC V5A 6E7
Phone: 604-294-3286
Fax: 604-294-5517
Email:  morgan.perry@lafarge.com
Website:  www.kaskbros.com
Lafarge Canada Inc. 
GVA Ready Mix
Suit 200 - 7455 132nd Street 
Surrey, BC V3W 1J8
Phone: 604-502-7660
David Beaupre, Vice President 
Email: david.beaupre@lafargeholcim.com
Rav Sandhu, Operations Manager
Email: ravinder.sandhu@lafargeholcim.com
Barry Metzner, Producer Manager
Email: barry.metzner@lafargeholcim.com
Katherine Chevrier, Quality Manager
Email:katherinechevrier@lafargeholcim.com
Eric Ng, Sales Manager
Email: eric.ng@lafargeholcim.com
Don Borton, Valley Area Manager
Email: don.borton@lafargeholcim.com
Lauren Nickerson, Field Operations Manager
Email: lauren.nickerson@lafargeholcim.com
 
Carlos Rodrigues, SFD Sales
Phone: 604-294-3286
Fax: 604-294-5517
Email: carlos.rodrigues@lafarge.com 
 

       
        
 
                                                        
   
Magnum Concrete Inc.
Wes Koop, Arvid Rabel, Larry Koop
#201 - 26162 - 30A Avenue
Aldergrove, BC V4W 2W5
Phone: 604-607-6576
Fax: 604-607-6620
Email:  wes@magnumconcrete.com
            arvid@magnumconcrete.com
Website:  www.magnumconcrete.com
Ocean Concrete
PO Box 2300
Vancouver, BC  V6B 3W6
Phone: 604-261-2211
Fax: 604-261-7537
Website: www.oceanconcrete.com
Larry Baloun, VPGM
Email: lbaloun@oceanconcrete.com
Steve Szalkai, Production Manager
Email: sszalkai@lehighcement.com
Rob Slarks, Logistics Manager
Email: rslarks@oceanconcrete.com
Kyle Gilmour, Quality Manager
Email: kgilmour@oceanconcrete.com
Rod Hicks, Sales Manager
Email: rhicks@oceanconcrete.com
Rempel Bros. Concrete Ltd. 
8955 Shaughnessy Street
Vancouver, BC  V6P 3Y7
Phone: 604-525-9344
Fax: 604-530-7906
Larry Baloun, VPGM
Email: lbaloun@rempelbros.com
Steve Szalkai, Production Manager
Email: sszalkai@rempelbros.com
Rob Slarks, Logistics Manager
Email: rslarks@lehighcement.com
Brian Ball, Quality Manager
Email: bball@rempelbros.com
Andrew Porth, Sales Manager
Email: aporth@rempelbros.com
   
RMC Ready-Mix Ltd.
Joe Whipple, Chuck Werbowski
19275 - 54th Avenue, RR 8
Surrey, BC V3S 8E5
Phone: 604-574-1164
Fax: 604-574-1364
Email: joe.whipple@rmcreadymix.ca
          chuck@rmcreadymix.ca
Website: www.rmcreadymix.ca
Vancouver Ready Mix Inc.
Dennis Baker, Larry Wilson
22765 Fraser Highway
Langley, BC  V3A 4R6
Phone: 604-533-0052
Fax: 604-533-0811
Email: dbaker@vancouverreadymix.com
   
Western Concrete Ltd.
Prentice Friesen
Mailing Address: 2308 Sardis Stn. Main
Chilliwack, BC V2R 1A7
Plant Address: 7650 Arnold Road
Chilliwack, BC V2R 4H8
Phone: 604-823-0208
Fax: 604-823-4002
Email:  prentice@western-concrete.ca
Website:  www.western-concrete.ca
Yard-At-A-Time Concrete Ltd.
Racy Sidhu, Balraj Mann, Mike Szep
8155 - 92 Street
Delta, BC V4G 0A4
Administration: 604-940-0107
Customer Service: 604-583-1140
Fax: 604-940-6568
Phone: 604-583-1140
Fax: 604-583-6568
Email:  racy@yaat.ca
           balraj@yaat.ca
           mike@yaat.ca
Website:  www.yardatatime.com